LEGO 6832 PDF

Set number: ; Name: Super Nova II; Also known as: Blacktron Star Rider; Set type: Normal; Theme group: Action/Adventure; Theme: Space; Subtheme. Find great deals for LEGO Space Super Nova II (). Shop with confidence on eBay!. Find great deals for Lego Space Blacktron Super Nova II (). Shop with confidence on eBay!.

Author: Doubei Kagarn
Country: Saint Kitts and Nevis
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Career
Published (Last): 5 February 2008
Pages: 476
PDF File Size: 19.2 Mb
ePub File Size: 16.3 Mb
ISBN: 412-6-70353-208-1
Downloads: 44296
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Taurr

Instructions for 6832-1 – Super Nova II

Don’t see what you’re looking for? Delivery and Returns see our delivery rates and policies thinking of returning an item?

Madrid Mon Dec 31, Vienna Tue Dec 04, Rome Tue Dec 25, See our Returns Policy. Vienna Sun Dec 30, Item model number Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

  AQUALISA QUARTZ SIMPLY A BETTER SHOWER PDF

Peeron: Super Nova II (#)

Please make sure that you’ve entered a valid question. Lego Classic Space Blacktron, M: Unlimited One-Day Delivery and more. Berlin Sat Dec 22, Berlin Thu Dec 27, elgo See questions and answers.

Paris Mon Dec 31, Amsterdam Lebo Dec 25, Have one to sell? Amsterdam Fri Dec 28, You can edit your question or post anyway.

The Super Nova II is a small one-man craft. There’s a problem loading this menu at the moment. Rome Mon Dec 31, Visit the Delivery Destinations Help page to see where this item can be delivered. Vienna Mon Dec 31, Vienna Wed Dec 19, Paris Wed Dec 05, Page last updated 4 weeks ago Next update in 1 month. Visit our Help Pages. Berlin Sun Dec 16, Berlin Mon Dec 03, Write a customer review.

Super Nova II | Lego | Pinterest | Lego, Lego sets and Vintage lego

The cockpit contains bars to prevent the astronaut from falling out, as well as a control panel. Share Facebook Twitter Pinterest. There is a control panel above the engine, which is a box that can be opened up.

  LAURANN DOHNER NEW SPECIES 01 FURY PDF

Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support? London Sun Dec 09, Berlin Thu Dec 20, Berlin Wed Dec 26,